PDA

View Full Version : Insert column



Pete
06-13-2008, 07:27 AM
Hi

How would you insert a column into a worksheet when a microsoft message appears saying "you cannot chnage part of an array"

grichey
06-13-2008, 07:41 AM
can you post a sample? I haven't seen this error.

xld
06-13-2008, 08:10 AM
You can't, the array stops you.