View Full Version : [SOLVED:] Cannot select multiple cells at a time
Skopweb
08-21-2009, 02:19 AM
Hi
i need to know if there is a script to avoid selecting multiple cells at once... This script should work only one sheet and not the entire workbook..
Thanks in advance
p45cal
08-21-2009, 02:26 AM
Perhaps this in the sheet's code module:
Private Sub Worksheet_SelectionChange(ByVal Target As Range)
If Target.Count > 1 Then ActiveCell.Select
End Sub
(right-click the sheet's tab and paste this code where the flashing cursor is, then close the Visual Basic application window)
Skopweb
08-21-2009, 02:40 AM
p45cal
this works......
Thanks again
:beerchug:
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.5 Copyright © 2025 vBulletin Solutions Inc. All rights reserved.