ioncila
12-04-2009, 08:52 AM
Hi
I dont know if this is possible.
I have this workbook which is a small database. This wbk has a userform that inputs new data in a sheet i call "movements".
So everytime i fill the userform and click save button, that inputs new register in a new row.
What I'm asking is it's possible the new row (the newer register) be always in row 2 and the previous one goes to row 3 and so on?
Thank You in advance
Bob Phillips
12-04-2009, 09:03 AM
Rows(2).Insert
'now add data to row 2
ioncila
12-04-2009, 09:55 AM
Thank you for reply. But it seems something is not right.
An error returns "Compile Method or Data Member Not Found" in bold line:
Private Sub btnOK_Click()
Dim proximoId As Long
'Altera
If optAlterar.Value Then
Call SalvaRegistro(CLng(txtCOD.Text), indiceRegistro)
lblMensagem.Caption = "Registro salvo com sucesso"
End If
'Novo
If optNovo.Value Then
proximoId = PegaProximoId
'pega a próxima linha
Dim proximoIndice As Long
proximoIndice = wsCadastro.UsedRange.Rows.Count + 1
Call SalvaRegistro(proximoId, proximoIndice)
txtCOD = proximoId
lblMensagem.Caption = "Registro salvo com sucesso"
End If
'Excluir
If optExcluir.Value Then
Dim result As VbMsgBoxResult
result = MsgBox("Deseja excluir o registro nº " & txtCOD.Text & " ?", vbYesNo, "Confirmação")
If result = vbYes Then
wsCadastro.Range(wsCadastro.Cells(indiceRegistro, colCOD), wsCadastro.Cells(indiceRegistro, colCOD)).EntireRow.Delete
Call CarregaDadosInicial
lblMensagem.Caption = "Registro excluído com sucesso"
End If
End If
Call HabilitaBotoesAlteracao
Call DesabilitaControles
Dim strGrupo As String
Dim ws As Worksheet
'Registar em "Movimentos"
Set ws = Worksheets("Movimentos")
ws.Row(2).Insert
If txtENTRADAS.Value > 0 Then
strGrupo = "Entrada"
ws.Cells(2, 15).Value = txtENTRADAS.Value
ElseIf txtSIADAS.Value > 0 Then
strGrupo = "Saída"
ws.Cells(2, 15).Value = txtSAIDAS.Value
End If
With ws
.Cells(2, 1).Value = strGrupo
.Cells(2, 2).Value = txtDATA.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtORIGEM.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtDESTINO.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtRESPONSAVEL.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtNOME.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtTIPO.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtMATERIAL.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtMARCA.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtMODELO.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtDN1.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtDN2.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtPN.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtOBS.Text
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtPRECOUNIT.Value
.Cells(2, 1).Value = txtVALORTOTAL.Value
End With
End Sub
What is wrong?
lucas
12-04-2009, 09:58 AM
rows I think you left off the S
ioncila
12-04-2009, 10:32 AM
rows I think you left off the S
Yes. It was that. Thanks.
Bob Phillips
12-04-2009, 11:20 AM
Glad to see my help desk is always online :)
lucas
12-04-2009, 11:31 AM
chuckle, I made that same mistake once so I recognized it immediately.......
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.5 Copyright © 2025 vBulletin Solutions Inc. All rights reserved.