PDA

View Full Version : Sleeper: UserForms help

spaz9876
06-28-2005, 07:29 AM
I am trying to create a userform with a list of checkboxes so that employees can check which worksheets they want to view. I also want to put a password on certain worksheets. I am just learning VBA and don't know how to do a code for this.

UserForm looks like this:
Quoting
Checkbox 1 - Price List
Checkbox 2 - Routing Slip
Checkbox 3 - Lease Option
CHeckbox 4 - Summary Sheet

After the Sale (Password Protected sheets)
Checkbox 5 - Statement of Work
Checkbox 6 - Financial Info Sheet
Checkbox 7 - Project Info Sheet
Checkbox 8 - Approval Sheet

If anyone can help me with this code, I would greatly appreciate it!

I tried using http://www.vbaexpress.com/kb/getarticle.php?kb_id=33 but couldnt get it to work.

Bob Phillips
06-28-2005, 07:40 AM
I am trying to create a userform with a list of checkboxes so that employees can check which worksheets they want to view. I also want to put a password on certain worksheets. I am just learning VBA and don't know how to do a code for this.

UserForm looks like this:
Quoting
Checkbox 1 - Price List
Checkbox 2 - Routing Slip
Checkbox 3 - Lease Option
CHeckbox 4 - Summary Sheet

After the Sale (Password Protected sheets)
Checkbox 5 - Statement of Work
Checkbox 6 - Financial Info Sheet
Checkbox 7 - Project Info Sheet
Checkbox 8 - Approval Sheet

If anyone can help me with this code, I would greatly appreciate it!

I tried using http://www.vbaexpress.com/kb/getarticle.php?kb_id=33 but couldnt get it to work.

That's a busy flag!

A little more info please.

What do you mean by after the sale?

What determines only sheets 1-4 at the start?

Do you want to view or protect/unprotect, or maybe even hide?

How did we get from 1-4 to 5-8?

spaz9876
06-28-2005, 07:47 AM