PDA

View Full Version : AHT Calculation

parag7819
11-21-2014, 01:10 AM
Hi,

I am new to writing macros. I am learning as I am doing it. I have searched every where for a solution but have not found it. Need help.

I work in a contact center where there are people working in back office - no calls - no avaya.
They process work over the net for queries.

How do I calculate the AHT for the work they do from the time a query is entered in the site box to the time it is saved and submitted.

Can anyone help me with a macro?

Thank you for reading and helping.

Aussiebear
11-21-2014, 04:38 AM
Sorry but will need a lot more info than that which you have currently supplied

Paul_Hossler
11-21-2014, 06:08 AM
For something like this, a manual example showing the inputs and the calculations you use and the outputs you want would be the minimum

A small sample workbook with a little data AND your manual calculation is also helpful

The definition or meaning of AHT would be nice

parag7819
11-27-2014, 02:00 AM
I have people working on various queues.

Following is the format of the daily workbook made.

Queue/ PO # / Pages / Claim Paid / Already Paid / Reject / Reason

these are the columns that they would be filling their response.

based on this cell input the time should be calculated.

Claim Paid / Already Paid / Reject and if reject the Reason for rejection.

They have to enter the po that comes on the net, in an excel file for future reference and also to submit to the AM to show which, how many and what they have done.
I need help in acquiring the exact time in sec. the po is pulled up in the site and the time it is submitted for consideration to pay in excel so that the aht can be calculated. All I have is this data to show nothing more. SORRY

Please help.