PDA

View Full Version : [SOLVED:] A Toggle Macro to run two macros interchangeably.



shekhu
08-11-2015, 10:59 PM
Hi everybody :hi:

Can anyone help me creating a toggle macro (T3) to run two different i.e. T1 and T2 macros interchangeably:

eg.


Sub T1() With ActiveWindow.View
.ShowRevisionsAndComments = False
.RevisionsView = wdRevisionsViewFinal
End With
End Sub
Sub T2()
With ActiveWindow.View
.ShowRevisionsAndComments = True
.RevisionsView = wdRevisionsViewFinal
End With
End Sub


Waiting for your suggestions.

gmayor
08-11-2015, 11:47 PM
You only need 1 macro

Sub T1And2()
With ActiveWindow.View
.ShowRevisionsAndComments = Not .ShowRevisionsAndComments
.RevisionsView = wdRevisionsViewFinal
End With
End Sub

shekhu
08-12-2015, 02:52 AM
Thanks gmayor, its working well.