PDA

View Full Version : EntireRow.Copy Issues VBA

qqtest
10-03-2018, 08:41 AM
Thanks in advance for help, I am new to VBA and really appreciate it!

I have created a workbook that I am hoping will help to organize my clinic's record requests. The plan is to be able to input information (under the "Input" sheet) and to then be able to direct the information to another sheet by making a selection in the "Provider" column (F) or the "Type of Record" Column (G).

If "AG" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "AG" Sheet
If "DS" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "DS" Sheet
If "NL" is selected in column "F" in input sheet > entire row is copied to the "NL" Sheet
If "EH" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "EH" Sheet
If "JH" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "JH" Sheet
If "RW" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "RW" Sheet
If "LS" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "LS" Sheet
If "SP" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "SP" Sheet

If "Clouded Images" is selected in column "G" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "Rad Cloud" Sheet
If "Faxed Record" is selected in column "G" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "Faxed" Sheet

I have entered some code that does not seem to work, please let me know what I am doing wrong!

p45cal
10-03-2018, 01:14 PM
cross posted https://www.ozgrid.com/forum/forum/help-forums/excel-vba-macros/1209388-entirerow-copy-issues-vba
See http://www.excelguru.ca/content.php?184

qqtest
10-03-2018, 01:28 PM
I'll be sure to remove my post. Any chance you can help me with my VBA code question?

Paul_Hossler
10-04-2018, 08:47 AM
I'll be sure to remove my post. Any chance you can help me with my VBA code question?

Or at least indicate here and there that you've asked in other forums

Anyways …