Consulting

Thread: Sleeper: VBA % Calculation

VBAX Regular
    Sleeper: VBA % Calculation

Hai,

I am New to VB Macros .I attached One Sample along with this post. In the 13 th Column of the Sheet , I want to Calculate the Percent Value .

In the Sheet , It Deletes the Duplicate Value after Added the Value in the Column 3,5,7,9,11 and 13 . I want the Thirtenth Column asFollows

1) IF row 1 13 th column value is 10% and row 2, 13 th column value as 20 % , i want the Output as (10%+20%)/2 = 15 %

Can Anyone Modified that Sheet and Send me .

thanks

Remember To Do the Following....
    Use [Code].... [/Code] tags when posting code to the thread.
    Mark your thread as Solved if satisfied by using the Thread Tools options.
    If posting the same issue to another forum please show the link

VBAX Regular
    i tried . But Didnt Get any Logic. Please Help me
    Last edited by yapmadhu; 11-01-2008 at 12:03 AM.

Moderator VBAX Master georgiboy's Avatar
    Click here for a guide on how to add code tags
    Click here for a guide on how to mark a thread as solved

Excel 365, Version 2401, Build 17231.20084

Hai,

I am New to VB Macros .I attached One Sample along with this post. In the 13 th Column of the Sheet , I want to Calculate the Percent Value .

In the Sheet , It Deletes the Duplicate Value after Added the Value in the Column 3,5,7,9,11 and 13 . I want the Thirtenth Column asFollows

1) IF row 1 13 th column value is 10% and row 2, 13 th column value as 20 % , i want the Output as (10%+20%)/2 = 15 %

Can Anyone Modified that Sheet and Send me .

thanks
    Is this before or after the duplication has been removed?
    Are you sure that this needs to be a VBA requirement?

After reading your repeated posts, it seems that there is a language constraint here so pardon me if I take this opportunity to reiterate a couple of points for your consideration.